COOKING CLASSES

Before my long and wonderful roadtrip this summer, I was hosting some fairly regular cooking classes in my home. I loved sharing what cooking knowledge I had and ways to make cooking work as a mom. Now that I am back some previous attendees have expressed interest and so, here is the new “style” of cooking class:

1. You get a group of 5-8 others together as well as a date and time (weekdays and evenings seem to work best).

2. I email you a list of cooking themes to choose from- you choose your theme.

3. You come, learn, have fun, and pay {Rate: $10 per person}. You go home with recipes from the theme, a fun night, some food in your belly, and hopefully some new tools for home.

RECIPES

I will send you the recipes that correspond to My Weekly Menu for $3 a week. If you are interested email me at wholediligence@gmail.com.

